ElseNerds #79: A Numbers Game

ElseNews Week of February 12th 2018: Fox Teams Tim Miller, Brian Michael Bendis For ‘X-Men’ Mystery Project ‘143’ https://deadline.com/2018/02/x-men-tim-miller-brian-michael-bendis-143-fox-deadpool-jessica-jones-1202286967/ Michael

Read more

ElseNerds #78: The Big What If

Play

ElseNews Week of February 5th 2018: DC Launches 2 New Imprints Focused on YA Readers https://www.newsarama.com/38470-dc-launches-2-new-imprints-focused-on-ya-readers.html DC INK & DC

Read more

ElseNerds #77: That’s so not Super, Man

Play

ElseNews Week of January 29th 2018: Mike Flanagan To Helm Stephen King’s ‘The Shining’ Sequel ‘Doctor Sleep’ https://deadline.com/2018/01/the-shining-sequel-doctor-sleep-mike-flanagan-stephen-king-oculus-geralds-game-warner-bros-stanley-kubrick-jack-nicholson-1202270283/ ‘Gotham’ Producers

Read more

ElseNerds #76: Indencent and Decent Things

Play

ElseNews Week of January 22nd 2018: ‘What We Do In The Shadows’ TV Series Headed to FX http://www.slashfilm.com/what-we-do-in-the-shadows-tv-series-2/ Kelly Thompson

Read more

ElseNerds #75: Things to Come and Stay?

Play

ElseNews Week of January 15th 2018: ‘X-Men’ Shake-Up: ‘Deadpool 2,’ ‘Gambit,’ ‘The New Mutants’ Get New Dates https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/deadpool-2-gambit-new-mutants-get-new-release-dates-1073560 First Brian

Read more

Elsenerds #74: Welcome to 2018

Play

ElseNews Week of January 8th 2018: ‘The Gifted’ Renewed for Season 2 http://collider.com/the-gifted-season-2-renewed/ ‘Runaways,’ ‘Future Man’ Renewed for Second Seasons

Read more

ElseNerds #73: When to put a Ring on it

Play

ElseNews Week of December 3rd 2017: Sabrina The Teenage Witch Series Picked Up By Netflix With 2-Season Order https://deadline.com/2017/12/sabrina-the-teenage-witch-series-picked-up-netflix-2-season-order-1202218168/ ‘Captain

Read more

ElseNerds #72: O Fans Where Art Thou?

Play

ElseNews Week of November 19th 2017: ‘Harley Quinn’: DC Digital Service Orders Animated Series About Comic Book Villainess From ‘Powerless’

Read more

ElseNerds #71: Disney’s Johnson and DC’s Bendis

Play

ElseNews Week of November 12th 2017: Jean Grey’s X-Men Red Team Revealed http://www.ign.com/articles/2017/11/10/jean-grey-sports-new-costume-takes-lead-in-x-men-red Asher Angel to Play Billy Batson in

Read more

ElseNerds #70 with Jackie Hern: The Talking Dark

Play

ElseNews Week of November 5th 2017: Lord of the Rings’ TV Series in the Works http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/lord-rings-tv-series-works-1054978 ‘Justice League’: Henry Cavill

Read more